My Barrie Councillor

City of Barrie

Google maps says the travel distance between the the Barrie City Hall (A) and the park (B) is 9.6 km (13 minutes).

Jeff LehmanMayor Jeff Lehman
705 792-7900
officeofthemayor@barrie.ca

 

Councillor-Ward1

Ms. Bonnie Ainsworth
Councillor Ward 1
705 739-4271
bainsworth@barrie.ca

 

Councillor-Ward2

Ms. Rose Romita
Councillor Ward 2
705 739-4272
rromita@barrie.ca

 

Councillor-Ward3

Mr. Doug Shipley

Councillor Ward 3
705 739-4269
dshipley@barrie.ca

 

Councillor-Ward4

Mr. Barry Ward
Councillor Ward 4
705 739-4268
bward@barrie.ca

 

Councillor-Ward5

Mr. Peter Silveira
Councillor Ward 5
705 739-4275
psilveira@barrie.ca

 

Councillor-Ward6

Mr. Michael Prowse
Councillor Ward 6
705 739-4286
mprowse@barrie.ca

 

Councillor-Ward7

Mr. John Brassard
Councillor Ward 7
705 739-4217
jbrassard@barrie.ca

Councillor-Ward8

Mr. Arif Khan
Councillor Ward 8

(705) 739-4273
akhan@barrie.ca

Councillor-Ward9

Mr. Sergio Morales
Councillor Ward 9
(705) 739-4256
sergio.morales@barrie.ca

Councillor-Ward10

Mr. Mike McCann
Councillor Ward 10
(705) 739-4290
mike.mccann@barrie.ca

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: