My Simcoe County Councillor

Simcoe County

Google maps says the travel distance between the the county administration centre (A) and the park (B) is 1.7 km (3 minutes).

Warden Mr. Gerry Marshall
Mayor, Town of Penetanguishene
Phone: (705) 726-9300 Ext: 1226
Email: warden@simcoe.ca

Deputy Warden Mr. Terry Dowdall
Mayor, Township of Essa
Phone: (705) 726-9300
Email: terry.dowdall@simcoe.ca

Mr. Don Allen
Deputy Mayor, Township of Springwater
Phone: (705) 436-3710
Email: don.allen@simcoe.ca

Ms. Nina Bifolchi
Deputy Mayor, Town of Wasaga Beach
Phone: (705) 429-3844
Email: nina.bifolchi@simcoe.ca

Mr. Mike Burkett
Mayor, Township of Severn
Phone: (705) 325-2315
Email: mike.burkett@simcoe.ca

Mr. Barry Burton
Deputy Mayor, Township of Clearview
Phone: (705) 428-6230
Email: barry.burton@simcoe.ca

Mr. Basil Clarke
Mayor, Township of Ramara
Phone: (705) 484-5374
Email: basil.clarke@simcoe.ca

Ms. Sandra Cooper
Mayor, Town of Collingwood
Phone: (705) 445-1030
Email: sandra.cooper@simcoe.ca

Mr. George Cornell
Mayor, Township of Tiny
Phone: (705) 526-4204
Email: george.cornell@simcoe.ca

Ms. Judith Cox
Deputy Mayor, Township of Severn
Phone: (705) 325-2315
Email: judith.cox@simcoe.ca

Ms. Lynn Dollin
Deputy Mayor, Town of Innisfil
Phone: (705) 436-3710
Email: lynn.dollin@simcoe.ca

Ms. Anita Dubeau
Deputy Mayor, Town of Penetanguishene
Phone: (705) 549-7453
Email: anita.dubeau@simcoe.ca

Mr. Bill French
Mayor, Township of Springwater
Phone: (705) 728-4784
Email: bill.french@simcoe.ca

Mr. Ralph Hough
Deputy Mayor, Township of Oro-Medonte
Phone: (705) 487-2171
Email: ralph.hough@simcoe.ca

Mr. Harry Hughes
Mayor, Township of Oro-Medonte
Phone: (705) 487-2171
Email: harry.hughes@simcoe.ca

Mr. Rob Keffer
Mayor, Town of Bradford West Gwillimbury
Phone: (905) 775-5366
Email: rob.keffer@simcoe.ca

Mr. James Leduc
Deputy Mayor, Town of Bradford West Gwillimbury
Phone: (905) 775-5366
Email: james.leduc@simcoe.ca

Mr. Doug Little
Deputy Mayor, Township of Adjala-Tosorontio
Phone: (705) 435-5055
Email: doug.little@simcoe.ca

Ms. Sandie Macdonald
Deputy Mayor, Township of Essa
Phone: (705) 424-9770
Email: sandie.macdonald@simcoe.ca

Mr. Gord McKay
Mayor, Town of Midland
Phone: (705) 526-4275
Email: gord.mckay@simcoe.ca

Mr. Rick Milne
Mayor, Town of New Tecumseth
Phone: (705) 435-6219
Email: rick.milne@simcoe.ca

Mr. John O’Donnell
Deputy Mayor, Township of Ramara
Phone: (705) 484-5374
Email: john.odonnell@simcoe.ca

Mr. Bill Rawson
Deputy Mayor, Township of Tay
Phone: (705) 534-7248
Email: bill.rawson@simcoe.ca

Mr. Mike Ross
Deputy Mayor, Town of Midland
Phone: (705) 526-4275
Email: mike.ross@simcoe.ca

Mr. Brian Saunderson
Deputy Mayor, Town of Collingwood
Phone: (705) 445-1030
Email: brian.saunderson@simcoe.ca

Ms. Mary Small Brett
Mayor, Township of Adjala-Tosorontio
Phone: (705) 434-5055
Email: mary.smallbrett@simcoe.ca

Mr. Brian Smith
Mayor, Town of Wasaga Beach
Phone: (705) 429-3844
Email: brian.smith@simcoe.ca

Mr. Jamie Smith
Deputy Mayor, Town of New Tecumseth
Phone: (705) 435-6219
Email: jamie.smith@simcoe.ca

Mr. Chris Vanderkruys
Mayor, Township of Clearview
Phone: (705) 428-6230
Email: chris.vanderkruys@simcoe.ca

Mr. Steffen Walma
Deputy Mayor, Township of Tiny
Phone: (705) 526-4204
Email: steffen.walma@simcoe.ca

Mr. Scott Warnock
Mayor, Township of Tay
Phone: (705) 534-7248
Email: scott.warnock@simcoe.ca

Mr. Gord Wauchope
Mayor, Town of Innisfil
Phone: (705) 436-3710
Email: gord.wauchope@simcoe.ca

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: